Free Android Flowers and Gifts Search App Download in Shopping Tag

  Free Android Flowers and Gifts Search App Download in Shopping Tag

Free Android Flowers and Gifts Search App Download in Shopping Tag

Search by Device
My Device

Social Networks & Blogs  Antivirus  Arcade  Video Players  GPS  Audio  Browsers  VoIP  Keyboard Extensions & Lock  Comedy & Fun  File management  Instant Messengers & Chats  Browser Addons & Search  Racing  Action & Shooting  Phone & Mobile  Synchronization  Shopping  Puzzle & Logic  Kids  Audio Players 
Search by Category
Business & Profession
Dictionary & Translator
Comedy & Fun
Food & Drink
Horoscope & Astrology
Love & Relations
Healthcare & Medicine
Internet & Communications
Multimedia & Graphics
Organisation & Productivity
Programming & Development
Science & Education
System Utilities
Themes & Wallpapers & Skins
Travel & Navigation

Flowers and Gifts Search

Sponsored Links:

Flowers and Gifts Search
Version: 1.5

Platforms: Android

Categories: Entertainment

Upload Date: 16 Jul 13

Developer: Ackdev

Distribution Type: Freeware

Downloads: 511

File Size: 824 Kb
Free Download Flowers and Gifts Search 

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total votes: 0)

Sponsored Links:


Flowers and Gifts Search - Ez to find flowers and gifts

Shopping application to buy flowers & gifts quickly and easily. Compare pricing between florists.


* Save criteria for future searches - in the background the app will use your product watchlist and notify you when an item price meets your price or a date occurs.

* Browse, filter products by price

* View product details with sale pricing

* Share products description and detail URL with friends

* Great performance, searches 1,000's of online sources quickly, usually <5 seconds

* Stores & categories added weekly

Anniversary, Arrangement, Autumn, Balloons, Bear, Bereavement, Birthday, Christmas, Congratulations, Flowers, For Her, For Him, Funeral, Get Well, Gift, Graduation, Housewarming, Kids, Love, New Baby, Plants, Roses, Sorry, Sympathy, Thank you, Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day, Grandparent's Day, Sweetest Day, Mother's Day, Boss's Day, Secretary's Day and Fathers' Day

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 17

Chinese New Year Thursday, February 3

Valentine's Day Monday, February 14

Family Day (Canada) Monday, February 21

President's Day (U.S.) Monday, February 21

Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 9

St. Patrick's Day Thursday, March 17

Palm Sunday Sunday, April 17

Good Friday Friday, April 22

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 24

Easter Monday Monday, April 25

Secretary's Day, in Canada & the U.S. (also known as Professional Administrator's Day or Employee Appreciation Day) Wednesday, April 27

Mother's Day Sunday, May 8

Victoria Day (Canada) Monday, May 23

Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Father's Day Sunday, June 19

Canada Day Friday, July 1

Independence Day Monday, July 4

Civic Holiday (Canada) Monday, August 1

Labour/Labor Day Monday, September 5

Grandparents' Day Sunday, September 11

Independence Day (Mexico) Friday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 29

Yom Kippur Saturday, October 8

Thanksgiving (Canada) Monday, October 10

Bosses' Day Sunday, October 16

Sweetest Day Saturday, October 15

Halloween Monday, October 31

Remembrance Day (Canada) Friday, November 11

Veterans Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving (U.S.) Thursday, November 24

Hanukkah Wednesday, December 21

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day Sunday, December 25

Boxing Day (Canada) Monday, December 26

Kwanzaa Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve

Note search will only return at most the top 100 matches, looking at increasing that, but for now please be as specific as possible in your searches for best experience.

Use menu|feedback for suggestions and ideas - It's a young free app, so please share your thoughts and be patient as I improve it!

EDucate yourself about application permissions: Please read

Like it? Share with your friends!   

Other Android Freeware of Developer «Ackdev»:

What am I DrinkingWhat am I Drinking
This fun application randomly chooses drinks for you & your friends
1EZ Search 1000s of Stores1EZ Search 1000s of Stores
Shopping application to search and compare prices for 1,000s of online stores quickly and easily
Emergency Response PlannerEmergency Response Planner
Emergency Response Planner
Auto Accessories ShopperAuto Accessories Shopper
Auto Accessories Shopper
PaintBall HelperPaintBall Helper
Interactive Map Marker application for plotting paintball woodsball strategy
1EZ Flowers and Gifts Search1EZ Flowers and Gifts Search
Shopping application to buy flowers & gifts quickly and easily
EZ Search 1000s of StoresEZ Search 1000s of Stores
EZ Search 1000s of Stores

» show all

Similar Applications:

Buying ListBuying List
This application allows you to manage your shopping (buying) lists goods
Goods mail
Hot Deals WidgetHot Deals Widget
Home screen widget which shows the latest hot deals
Recognize a good sigar
Handango Mobile App StoreHandango Mobile App Store
Shopping Handango just got easier!
Coupon Closet - Fashion DealsCoupon Closet - Fashion Deals
Great coupons for your favorite clothing brands Save big on your favorite fashion brands with Coupon Closet. Our team hand picks the top fashion coupons and deals and delivers them to you each and every day
Chloes CollectionsChloes Collections
Chloe's Collections is a display of Chloe's handmade soaps
Get5 StoreGet5 Store
Get5 is a world leading Android store, which has massive free resources including games, apps, themes, etc. to download
Keep REI close at hand wherever your travels take you. The REI App gives you quick access to a huge selection of top-brand, outdoor gear and clothing
Shopo is a Zero commission mobile marketplace where you can Chat, Buy and Sell

Supported Operation Systems:
Google Android 2.3 |  Google Android 3.0 |  Google Android 3.1 |  Google Android 3.2 |  Google Android 4.0 |  Google Android 4.1 |  Google Android 4.2 |  Google Android 4.3 |  Google Android 4.4 |  Google Android 5.x |  Google Android 6.x | 

Comments on Flowers and Gifts Search:

Comments not found



Enter text from image below:

Turn on images!


FreewareAndroid - Free Downloads Android Market Apps, Applications, Games, APK, WiFi, Sync, GPS for Google Android OS

© Pantich 2010 - 2014 all rights reserved